Japanese | English
Home Career Forum Boston Career Forum 2023
BOSTON CAREER FORUM 2023
November 17th (Fri.) - 19th (Sun.), 2023

Getting Ready for Boston - Connect with others! Online Networking Event for Boston Career Forum registrants

With Boston Career Forum a month away, you may have started applying to companies, already interviewing, or just heard about the event. Wherever stage you may be in the job hunting process, are you not curious to know how others are doing?

For this online networking event, pre-set groups by industry, area, and job hunting stages will be available so you can meet others with the same interests/backgrounds.

Need to warm up to network? Not ready to network? No worries! We will have 3 mini seminars that you can join.

How to write a Japanese resume
Interview Prep
Boston Career Forum Prep


will be held in separate areas for you to join at anytime.
Plus CFN staff will be available to answer any career related questions you may have.
This will be an opportunity to get last minute tips about Boston, have your questions answered, and connect with other bilinguals all in just 2 hours!

We look forward to your participation!
Date
Oct. 26 (Thu.) 20:00 - 22:00 (US ET) / 17:00 - 19:00 (US PT) /
Oct. 27 (Fri.) 9:00 - 11:00 (Japan Time)
arrow_back_ios Back to Boston Career Forum Top