Japanese | English
Home Career Forum

CFN Seminar Registration Page

1. How to utilize the Career Forum year-round (CFN Online / Los Angeles CF and more)
This seminar will cover 2 topics

1. How to use Career Forum year-round
Past participants who have landed offers planned and utilized several Career Forums as part of their job searching process. CFN will share how understanding the Career Forum schedule and how to utilize it will be helpful in landing that job offer.

2. Career Forum Prep
With a new online service starting in March and the Los Angeles Career Forum planned to be held in April, CFN will provide advice and tip on how to make the best use of both events to get results.
Date
Feb. 16 (Wed.) 10:00 - 11:30 (JST)
Feb. 16 (Wed.) 1:00 - 2:30 (GMT)
Feb. 15 (Tue.) 20:00 - 21:30 (EST)
#{button_name}
Date
Feb. 17 (Thu.) 5:00 - 6:30 (JST)
Feb. 16 (Wed.) 20:00 - 21:30 (GMT)
Feb. 16 (Wed.) 15:00 - 16:30 (EST)
#{button_name}