Japanese | English
Home Career Forum Boston Career Forum ONLINE 2021

CFN Seminar Registration Page
Participate in all 3 CFN seminars for a successful Boston Career Forum ONLINE experience!

2. What to know about the Boston Career Forum Online
How Boston Career Forum Online works, how to prepare for it, and important details about the live events planned will all be discussed. * Seminars will be in Japanese


Date
July 25th (Sun.) 18:00 - 19:30 (JST)
July 25th (Sun.) 10:00 - 11:30 (GMT)
July 25th (Sun.) 5:00 - 6:30 (US EDT)
#{button_name}
Date
Aug 20th (Fri.) 9:00 - 10:30 (JST)
Aug 20th (Fri.) 1:00 - 2:30 (GMT)
Aug 19th (Thurs.) 20:00 - 21:30 (US EDT)
#{button_name}
Date
Aug 22th (Sun.) 20:00 - 21:30 (JST)
Aug 22th (Sun.) 12:00 - 13:30 (GMT)
Aug 22th (Sun.) 7:00 - 8:30 (US EDT)
#{button_name}