Japanese | English
Home Career Forum

CFN Seminar Registration Page

2. How to Plan and Prepare for your job hunting process through the Career Forum
Advice and tips to help you obtain a positive result from the Career Forums from self-analysis to resume creating will be discussed.

Date
Feb. 17 (Thu.) 10:00 - 11:30 (JST)
Feb. 17 (Thu.) 1:00 - 2:30 (GMT)
Feb. 16 (Wed.) 20:00 - 21:30 (EST)
#{button_name}
Date
Feb. 19 (Sat.) 5:00 - 6:30 (JST)
Feb. 18 (Fri.) 20:00 - 21:30 (GMT)
Feb. 18 (Fri.) 15:00 - 16:30 (EST)
#{button_name}