Japanese | English
Home Career Forum

Group Advising Sign up Page

[10 Participants Only] Group Advising
For US/Canada University Students
Join to have your questions answered by CFN staff!
Advising will be done in a small casual group setting of 10 people so more chances of having all your questions answered!
Plus this will be an opportunity to take turns asking questions and learning from others.
*We are looking to have an interactive session by asking all participants to have their camera and microphone on.

Date
Oct 20th (Wed.) 20:00 - 21:00 (US EDT), 17:00 - 18:00 (US PDT), Oct 21th (Thurs.) 9:00 - 10:00 (JST)
#{button_name}
Date
Oct 26th (Tue.) 20:00 - 21:00 (US EDT), 17:00 - 18:00 (US PDT), Oct 27th (Wed.) 9:00 - 10:00 (JST)
#{button_name}